Contact Us

Name:

Email address:

Comments:

Contact Information

Phone: (530) 342-8655
Fax: (530) 892-1324
Email: jaime@rrhorn.com

Office
13504 Skypark Industrial Ave.
Chico, CA 95973

Mailing Address
PO Box 6697
Chico, CA 95927

Equipment Yard
350 6th Street
Hamilton City, CA 95951

Shop Address
13404 Skypark Industrial Ave.
Chico, CA 95973

Company Contacts

Richard Horn Owner richard@rrhorn.com

Quin Hogan Owner quin@rrhorn.com


Estimating/Project Management:

Jaime Cochran Estimator/Project Manager jaime@rrhorn.com

Trevor Thomas Project Manager trevor@rrhorn.com

Michael Gorman Project Engineer mikeg@rrhorn.com

Troy Galletly Project Engineer troy@rrhorn.com


Accounting/Administration:

Ann Alvelais Controller ann@rrhorn.com

Debi Brogdon Payroll Administrator debi@rrhorn.com

Sharon Zeider Accounts Payable/Acctg. Assistant sharon@rrhorn.com